Dust of People : Christmas 2016 Photoshoot

I’ve always wanted to play with lights but I had no one to shoot, so when I was given the time and opportunity to do so… I instantly did it.

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Nothing’s better than ticking off one of the things you want to do when it comes to photography. I mean, sure, it’s mainstream but who cares? 🙂

Processed with VSCO with p4 preset

By the way, I used Canon 60D with 50mm lens to capture the photos. Sadly, the quality of the photos got ruined as it was transferred from one place to another (from Lightroom to E-mail, Facebook, my phone, then here) but I’ll try to fix it soon. 🙂

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

Processed with VSCO with p4 presetProcessed with VSCO with p4 preset

Processed with VSCO with p4 presetProcessed with VSCO with p4 presetProcessed with VSCO with p4 preset

Processed with VSCO with p4 preset

I’m not super happy with the results of the photos but hey, we should always be open to improvements, right? Try things, and if it doesn’t turn out the way you expected it to be, study your failures then improve them.

Processed with VSCO with p4 presetProcessed with VSCO with p4 preset

Processed with VSCO with p4 presetProcessed with VSCO with p4 preset

Merry Christmas! God bless. 🙂

Of everything in between,
Danielle. x

Leave a Reply

